Introverts and Extroverts

Introverts are quiet and tend to feel more energized from spending time alone, as where Extroverts are louder and gain reinforcement and energy from being with others.

For instance i can see myself being an introvert because I work better alone and most times I carry no interest in going out.  But my best friend is the exact opposite,  He needs to be around people 24/7 and hates the feeling of being alone.  My friend is an extrovert and is looking for a reason to go out every night of the week.

We both enjoy the same activities, sports and hobbies, but we seem to have a different way to go about doing them.  Where he is loud and excited, I tend to be calm and quiet.

Leave a Reply

