National Multiple Personality Day

As I was sitting in my room, my friends and I were looking up what each day celebrated. Of course two days ago, on March Fifth was National Personality Day !

I found a really good article that explains how National Multiple personality Day can be celebrated, which I thought was really interesting. http://www.dates.abouttravelingtheworld.com/special-holidays/national-multiple-personality-day/

I also found another article in which National Multiple Personality Day can be looked at in two different ways. http://www.nationaldaycalendar.com/national-multiple-personality-day-march-5/

Each of these articles are very short but interesting and informative !

At the end of reading both, let me know how you guys would choose to celebrate multiple personality day. Whether it be just bringing a little bit of awareness to the disorder, spending time with someone you know that has this disorder, or just educating yourself more on this disorder.

Leave a Reply

