Pet Therapy Quote

This is a nice quote that I found and I definitely agree with it. Sometimes all a person needs to feel better is someone to talk to that they will not feel any judgement from. A pet can be that for people and even though they don’t really understand what it is you are saying, they love you and have your back. You can count on them to make you happy because that is all they want to do is see you happy. A pet is a silent companion for those who need it, and they can help make any situation more positive for a person.

Image result for pet therapy quotes

4 Comments

  1. I absolutely love this quote. I think pet therapy is such a great way to help people cope. Animals can sense our emotions in a way humans cannot. I am not completely sure if you touched on the topic although I am sure you did. But just touching an animals releases the feel good hormone and decreases stress.

  2. I love this quote, it couldn’t be more true. I’ve always had a dog in my life, but my aunt never has. Her life is completely crumbling down with marriage issues. We ended up getting her a puppy over winter break and i’ve never seen her more happy! she turned into such a miserable person because she was so lonely so I truly feel the puppy we got her saved her life because now shes constantly feeling loved

Leave a Reply

