Not an act of Weakness.

I love this quote because I can truly relate. I had to learn this in my relationship, I can be very stubborn and want things to always go my way but i had to learn to meet in the middle with my boyfriend and that everything isn't even worth and argument. I love this quote because I can truly relate. I had to learn this in my relationship, I can be very stubborn and want things to always go my way but I had to learn to meet in the middle with my boyfriend and that everything isn’t even worth and argument. I started doing what was in the best interest of my relationship, and stopped solely thinking about myself.

 

2 Comments

  1. I really liked this quote and I believe it is so true. No relationship is going to work if there can’t be a compromise between the two people. Couples aren’t always going to agree on things; however, it’s when a compromise is made that the relationship can grow stronger.

Leave a Reply

